Abigail, Interviews

I interview DAD!!

I decided this week that I would love to put an interview with my Dad on the blog.  Here are the questions that I asked and his answers.

What is your name? Peter

How many brothers and sisters do you have? One older sister, Kathryn.

Where did you grow up? Engadine, Sydney, Australia.

What were your favourite things to do when you were little?  Sport.  Mainly tennis and surfing.

What was your favourite toy when you were little?  A ball…any ball.  I would spend hours hitting it, throwing it, kicking it, catching it.

What do really you like doing?  Spending time with my wife (your mum), cycling, surfing, listening to music, and motor cycling.

Is there anything that you don’t like?  Dance music…blah.

What do you like doing in your spare time?  Art, drumming, reading….this could be a long list.

What is your favourite book?  Lord of the Rings is pretty high up the list, along with any of Stephen Lawhead’s historical fiction novels.

What do you like to do for sports?  Cycling (mountain or road), and surfing (which I don’t get to do very often these days)

What is your favourite food?  Pretty much anything Asian, especially with noodles.  Add some duck, and I’m a very happy man!

What is NOT your favourite food?  Coriander…blah.  Not a big fan of vegetable soup either.

Last of all, what are some interesting things about yourself?  I used to have 2 ear rings and a Mohawk.  I like tattoos.  I came runner up in the NSW region of the under 19’s little masters ( Australian Junior Tennis Championships) when I was 17.

Abbi's signature 3

 

Comments are closed.